Welcome to RTP Photography….

Below you will find a gallery of some of my favorite images in recent years. I hope that you enjoy this website and please do check back often as it will be the home of some exclusive RTP Photography images that you will not see on my facebook/Modelmayhem, etc…  Please bookmark and stay tunned 🙂

Would you like to know more about RTP Photography, click the INFO button, and if you would like to schedule a shoot please click on the Photoshoot Request item at the top of this page as well.. Thanks and enjoy

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Welcome to RTP Photography….

  1. I have watched your work for some time but never took to opportunity to tell
    you how magnificent I think your images are. I am always impressed when I see your work. I may have even once offered to carry your equipment just to watch you on a shoot, but that may have been just a thought I had:)
    Cawanua
    Images by Cawanua
    Raleigh

Leave a Reply

